contact us

Contact Us

Commissioners Contact

George Tyson, President gtyson@eastpennsboro.net
Raymond “Skip” Magaro, Vice President smagaro@eastpennsboro.net
Charley Gelb cgelb@eastpennsboro.net
Kristy Magaro kmagaro@eastpennsboro.net
Walter "Joe" Fidler jfidler@eastpennsboro.net


Township Phone Directory

Direct all calls to 717-732-0711 Select the following options for Departments (If you know the extension, enter it)

Option 1 Listen to a Township Name list
Option 2 Trash & Sewer Billing and Yard Waste Facility
Option 3 Recreation
Option 4 Housing & Community Development
Option 5 Administration
Option 6 Police (non emergency calls)
Option 7 Public Works
Option 8 Waste Water Treatment
Option 9 Leave a general voicemail
Option * (star)
Stormwater Concerns


Contacts by Department

Codes & Zoning Amy Graybill
Department Secretary
717-732-0711 x1207
Public Works – Facilities Andrew  Kirkessner
Assistant Public Works Director
717-732-3621 x1247
Public Works – Highway Chad Yohe
Highway Roadmaster
717-732-1815 x1253
Public Works – Wastewater Edward  Myers
Asst. Wastewater Superintendent
717-732-3621 x1248
Recreation Skylar Cohick
Recreation Coordinator
717-732-0711 X1215
Recreation Caroline Grove
Recreation Coordinator
717-732-0711 X1206
Stormwater Alex Arcuri
stormwater@eastpennsboro.net
MS4 / GIS Coordinator
717-732-0711 x1221
On-Lot Septic Taylor Troutman
Wastewater Operations Specialist
717-732-3621 X1245


Sewer & Trash Billing
Yard Waste Facility Cards

Desiree Jenkins
djenkins@eastpennsboro.net
Sewer & Sanitation
717-732-0711 x1205


Other Helpful Phone Numbers

Fire Marshall 717-554-8882
Schaner Adult Center 717-732-3915
Tax Collector/Treasurer 717-901-9392
East Pennsboro Ambulance Association 717-732-5552
East Pennsboro Police (Non-Emergency) 717-732-3633
East Pennsboro Branch Library 717-732-4274
East Pennsboro Area School District 717-732-3601
Cumberland County Courthouse 1-888-697-0371
District Justice 717-728-2805